Memory Book; Sanarae Concert with Mewz

This was the day I attended  a concert at Sanarae and Mewz sang live for everyone a collection of songs. I had the best fun ever! She has such a lovely singing voice, speaking voice too and it was the loveliest scene. I had so much fun I did not want the concert to end and when Mewz asked the crowd for pictures for memory book I could not help but take one so that also I could remember this day. Sanarae is always such a lovely sim to visit and has such a lovely shopping event running there that you will be hard pressed to keep your money each  month. I seem to always find myself in this place…

This was picture from my view of event

(Thurs 31.12.15 GMT)

Location: Sanarae event – shopping and yay music too maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Junin/134/129/3962

 

Leave a comment